Harbor Committee – October 17, 2013

MINUTES OF THE HARBOR COMMITTEE-SEDGWICK, MAINE, OCTOBER 17, 2013 Members present: John Dunbar, Chair, Dennis DeSilvey, Scribe, Tom Reilly, Aaron Grindal, Victor Smith. Guests: Bill Sweetland, Eric Sass Member absent, Steve Theodaris The meeting was called to order at 1700. Minutes of the previous meeting were reviewed and approved. Discussion was then held regarding the […]

Harbor Committee – June 6, 2013

HARBOR COMMITTEE JUNE 6TH  2013 Members present: Tom Reilly, Steve Theodoris, John Dunbar, Dennis DeSilvey, Victor White Members Absent: Arron Grindal, Bill Grant Discussion began on the matter of what to do with persons who have a dinghy on the dock without a permit. It was suggested that violation tickets be issued and attached to […]

Marine Resources Committee – March 7, 2013

SEDGWICK MARINE RECOURCES COMMITTEE MINUTES March 7, 2013 Members present: John Dunbar, chair, Dennis DeSilvey, scribe, Aaron Grindle, Tom Reilly. The meeting was called to order at 1700 Harbor boundary: Discussion continue on the designation of the separation line between the Sedgwick and Brooklin sides of the harbor. The nature of what constituted the “thread […]